Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Fair Haven Collection

Evening Social

Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day

Ronald McDonald House

Saturday, June 1, 2019

UH Annual Family BBQ (4-8pm)
Meal is at 5pm. Pulled Pork sandwiches and bottled water are provided. Those attending are asked to provide the side dishes and desserts. Please sign up on the bulletin board with what you plan to bring so we have a good variety. The Loes have a pool. If you plan to swim don’t forget to bring a towel. If you are new to Union Hill, this is a great way to get to know your new family, and for us to get to know you. The BBQ will be at the home of David & Patience Loe.

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Union Hill Float Trip
Everyone is Invited!

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Green Valley Bible Camp
Age 12 - High School. Registration is online only at www.greenvalleybiblecamp.com. Sessions fill up quickly so please register early.

Monday, July 8, 2019

Green Valley Bible Camp
Age 12 - High School. Registration is online only at www.greenvalleybiblecamp.com. Sessions fill up quickly so please register early.

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Green Valley Bible Camp
Age 12 - High School. Registration is online only at www.greenvalleybiblecamp.com. Sessions fill up quickly so please register early.

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Green Valley Bible Camp
Age 12 - High School. Registration is online only at www.greenvalleybiblecamp.com. Sessions fill up quickly so please register early.

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Green Valley Bible Camp
Age 12 - High School. Registration is online only at www.greenvalleybiblecamp.com. Sessions fill up quickly so please register early.

Friday, July 12, 2019

Green Valley Bible Camp
Age 12 - High School. Registration is online only at www.greenvalleybiblecamp.com. Sessions fill up quickly so please register early.

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Green Valley Bible Camp
Age 12 - High School. Registration is online only at www.greenvalleybiblecamp.com. Sessions fill up quickly so please register early.